Ratings & Reviews

Google

Autumn 

1/6/2018

5.0 ***** Overall great service. Jillian who handles the scheduling is pleasant and professional. The owner is also professional pleasant and works efficiently. The prices are competitive and they stand by the work they do. I have used them twice now and have been very satisfied with the job and the customer experience. I have shopped around on Groupon but I think Blue Stream has earned our regular business.

 

(owner)

We truly appreciate your kind words about the service we provide here at Blue Stream Carpet Cleaning. We take great pride in building the best relationships with all our clients. It’s wonderful to know our efforts are paying off. I hope we can be of service again in the future.

Groupon

  • Maura O.

  • on Jan 1, 2018

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Four Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

Great job, could not be more pleased!

 

  • Pamela D.

  • on Dec 21, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

Excellent professional service! My carpets look like new. Very happy customer.

 

  • Trina L.

  • on Dec 18, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

It was easy to set up my appointment. The technician that came to our home was professional and fast. I will use this company again. Thank you!

 

  • Julie O.

  • on Oct 17, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Four Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

Was very fast,friendly would recommend and call again!

 

  • Robert L.

  • on Aug 30, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

I urge everyone everywhere to hurry and call this company for your carpet cleaning and flooring !! They get in fast, work fast and leave your carpets in amazing condition. Don't miss this one ! Rmart27

 

  • Sharon Z.

  • on Aug 24, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

The carpets look great. I did have to pay extra for a deep cleaning. So it was not as bigger savings as it looked like.

 

  • Pam R.

  • on Jul 25, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

I was extremely pleased with the service from Blue Stream! Quick and very efficient. I will definitely be calling them again.

 

  • betty d.

  • on Jul 21, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

Very nice job quick and neat will recommend

 

  • Karla V.

  • on Jul 12, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Four Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

Very professional and everything on the description was the way it was no surprises. They also showed up on the promised time. They removed all the pet stains and the carpet look very clean.

 

  • Blane M.

  • on Jul 1, 2017

  • for Carpet Cleaning for Three Rooms, Up to 200 Sq Ft Each

 

 

Blue Stream was prompt and courteous. Very knowledgeable about what products would work for our carpet needs and provided us with several options to accomplish our goals. He went straight to work, wasted no time, and cleaned the rooms and an extra rug thoroughly in less than one hour. Everything looked great!

 

Home Advisor

1 - 22 

Date Rating Review

03/09/2017

4.0 Quality

4.0 Customer Service

4.5 Value for Money

4.0 Review by Richard F. in Hallandale, FL

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments: very friendly guy.

 

03/07/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Hollywood, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments:

 

03/04/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ellen B. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Honest clean and prompt

 

02/23/2017

5.0Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Cassandra J. in Miramar, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Very friendly. On time and efficient service.

 

02/13/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Wayne M. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Easy to work with and honest.

 

02/05/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Pamela S. in Deerfield Beach, FL

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: Our team was absolutely the best! On time, very professional and we could not have been more pleased with the quality of workmanship. We plan to call them in the future to have additional pieces of furniture cleaned. Thanks so much. Hoping to get the same two guys again.

 

01/26/2017

5.0Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Roberta N. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Gordon is extremely polite, professional and responsive. He was very concerned about the personal needs we had and addressed them thoroughly when we had questions. His entrepreneurial spirit allows him to use his knowledge and leadership in productive ways that get the best results. We were very pleased!

 

01/25/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Honest and hard working

 

01/04/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Shedrick W. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: I would recommend him to anybody. Professional, Courteous and friendly!

 

12/23/2016

3.5Quality: 3.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5

Review by Jorge R. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: Very polite and courteous young man we gave him a difficult job trying to clean 2 white Fabric Chairs he did the best he could even making a return trip when we were not completely satisfied

 

12/15/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Beverly W. in Hollywood, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: the owner gave the estimate and also performed the cleaning.

 

11/23/2016

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Very professional

11/21/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michele P. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Very professional and did a fantastic job. Even offered to do throw rugs for a Small fee. I thought washing them cleaned them but they looked great after. Very reasonably priced. Would totally recommend using him. Love hiring local mom and pop type places and rave when they have pride in their work. He definitely did! Top notch!! MP

 

11/17/2016

4.0Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 3.0

Review by Richard T. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: I thought the dry cleaning of my 2 couches was somewhat expensive for time, material and travel. I had called several others and the prices seemed to be the same. Gordon did a creditable job of telling us what needed to be done and was knowledgeable. He came in one day for an hour and "dry cleaned the couch explaining what might not come out clean and to call to try another product if it didn't work. He forgot the first apt. we made, came back the next day spent 5 minutes spraying the spots left and that was that. He knew what he was talking about.

 

11/04/2016

4.0Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: very timely and polite

 

11/01/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jean and bill H. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: Very courteous and fair in pricing.

 

10/29/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Debbie C. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Comments: super nice customer service. professional work in a timely fashion. furniture looks brighter now!

 

10/18/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Anthony I. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Gordon was prompt, friendly, courteous. Just moved into my townhouse and the wall to wall carpets were very soiled. I asked for his opinion and he recommended a deep cleaning at a rate of $180. Gordon explained the process and worked very hard to apply the deep cleaning. However, in retrospect, I wish he advised me that the carpet was too soiled to restore and I would have chosen to replace the carpet. Through no fault of effort on Gordon's part, the carpet still looks dirty and I regret having it cleaned. The next day, after speaking with Gordon, he returned and applied the strongest chemicals available at no additional charge in order to try to remove the stains. His efforts were very much appreciated. The carpet needs replacement yet Gordon's efforts to give it a thorough cleaning went above and beyond what any other company could ever match. Will use again & highly recommend him.

 

10/10/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jeff M. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Very professional and extremely happy with the service provided by Gordon. Will use again and highly recommend anyone to use this service. Quick and easy.

 

10/03/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Susie H. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Gordon was very timely. He responded within minutes and gave me an appointment to fit my schedule. SUPER nice guy that did an awesome job. My carpet looks SO much better- well worth it! I wish everyone had his work ethics. He was also very knowledgeable and efficient. Would highly recommend and OF COURSE, use again. Thanks Gordon- it was a PLEASURE to meet you.

 

09/25/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Courtney K. in Tamarac, FL

Project: Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments: Gordon responded to my inquiry right away and was able to schedule me during the time I needed. He communicated well and was very professional. Quality of work was very good.

 

08/06/2016

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Walter B. in Hollywood, FL

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Comments: Gordon was polite and extremely competent - his first call was minutes after I scheduled out appointment. He called when he said he would and provided a fair estimate for the work we wanted. It was efficiently done and he was great at making us feel confident in his abilities. We will recommend and definitely use him again.

Your Comments: 
Thank you so much Walter, for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting with you and I am glad you were satisfied with our service at Blue Stream. Please call us in the future for any other services you may need! 

 

© 2016 Blue Stream Carpet Cleaning, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Licensed & Insured. 
Call Us Now: 754-702-5596 | 1293 N. University Dr. Suite 298 Coral Springs, FL 33071 | bluestreamcarpetcleaning@gmail.com